home » cd catalogue » Marc Ducret - Tower-Bridge

Marc Ducret - Tower-Bridge

Tower-Bridge - CD cover art

order aylCD-139-140 - €20.00

download at digital store


Kasper Tranberg, trumpet
Dominique Pifarély, violin
Tim Berne, alto saxophone
Matthias Mahler, trombone
Fidel Fourneyron, trombone
Alexis Persigan, trombone
Frédéric Gastard, bass saxophone
Antonin Rayon, piano
Sylvain Lemêtre, percussion
Tom Rainey, drums
Peter Bruun, drums
Marc Ducret, electric guitar

cd tracks:

Disc 1
1. Sur l'Electricité
2. Real Thing #1
3. Real Thing #2
Total time: 59'22

Disc 2
1. Real Thing #3
2. Softly Her Tower Crumbled
    in the Sweet Silent Sun
3. L'Ombra di Verdi
Total time: 41'46

release information:

Recorded at Pôle Sud, Strasbourg, France on November 15, 2012
& at Salle Paul Fort, Nantes, France on November 21, 2012.
Cover artwork by Stéphane Berland.
2 CD Digisleeve + 2 booklets.


The 12-piece-band live recordings of the complete Tower 'repertoire', from two concerts during the 2012 tour, gathering all musicians from the 4 volumes of the Tower cycle (see vol. 1, vol.2, vol.3 and vol.4 for the whole story) on one stage.